Lecture Recordings

Manage Recordings

Delete a recorded lecture

Select manage lecture recordings

  • Select Manage lecture recordings on the Administration block.

The Echo360 login window will display.

Logon to Echo360

  • Enter User Name.
    Note: Use your normal UniSA User name.
  • Enter Password.
    Note: Use your normal UniSA password.
  • Select Log In.

Select the Echoes tab

  • Select Echoes.

Delete selected

  1. Select the lecture to be deleted.
  2. Select Delete selected from the Actions drop down menu.

Recording is being deleted

Deleted lecture removed from Available list

A. Total number of lecture recordings.
B. Number of Available lecture recordings.
Note: The deleted lecture is removed from the Available list.
C. Number of Deleted lecture recordings.

Select the Deleted tab

  • Select Deleted to view deleted lecture recording.

To reinstate a deleted lecture recording see Reinstate a deleted lecture

Return to Manage Recordings

Permanently delete a recorded lecture

Note: This is not a recommended action.

Select the Deleted tab

  • Select Deleted.

Permanently delete recorded lecture

  1. Select the lecture to be permanently deleted.
  2. Select Delete permanently from the Actions drop down menu.
    Note: Permanently deleted recordings cannot be restored.
    Note: No processing message will display. Refresh the screen to see changes.

Select the Available tab

  • Select Available.

Permanently deleted lecture recordings will no longer display in the Available tab.

Available lecture recordings