Changing Settings

Group Submission Settings

Group submission settings

A) If this option is set to Yes then students will be able to submit as groups, all students will share a submission and any changes to that submission can be seen by the other students in the group.

B) If this option is set to yes, all students will have to submit on their own behalf, even though they are a group.

C) This allows us to select custom groups for students, simply select the grouping that holds the student groups and their submissions will be together as a group.