Changing Settings

Submission Settings

Submission Settings

A) If this is set to Yes, student will have to press a submit button to mark their assignment as final, allowing them to keep a draft version on the system.

B) Never: The student submission can never be reopened for new submission
     Manually: The student submission can be reopened by a teacher
     Automatically until pass:  The student submission will automatically reopen until they achieve the pass grade.

C) The maximum number of attempts that a student can make on a submission, this may be used if option B is set to Manually, or Automatically until pass.