Changing Settings Update
Group Submission Settings
- If this option is set to Yes, then students will be able to submit as groups. All students will share the submission and any changes to that submission can be seen by the other students in the group.
- If this option is set to yes, all students will have to submit on their own behalf, even though they are a group.
- Select the grouping to which the student groups have been allocated.