Groups and Groupings Update

Delete Groups

You can delete manually created groups and auto-created groups but not default groups

Select Users then groups in administration block

From the Administration block;

    1. Select Users
    2. Select Groups 

Delete Selected Group

  1. Select a group.
  2. Select Delete selected group

Select Yes to delete group

  1. Select Yes.