Groups and Groupings Update

Delete groupings

You can delete manually created groups and auto-created groups but not default groups.Select users,then groups

From the administration block;

  1. Select Users
  2. Select Groups   

Select groupings

  1. Select Groupings. 

Delete icon

  1. Select the Delete icon. 

Confirm delete

  1. Select Yes.