Enhancements have been made to the process of creating and copying learnonline course sites. A new application was released this morning and course coordinators have the option of trying the new version for two months during the transition period.
The new version can be accessed by selecting the "Start using the trial version" button when creating or copying a course site. Users can return to the old version at any time by selecting the "Return to classic view" button.
The new version will become the default on November 3. The old version will remain available until 2 March 2017 at which time it will be retired.
Resources are available to help users transition to the new version.